This site uses cookies to provide a better experience. Continuing navigation accept the use of cookies by us OK

Scottish Government Quarantine Update



Scottish Government Quarantine Update

France, the Netherlands, Aruba, Turks and Caicos, Malta and Monaco will be removed from the list of destinations exempt from quarantine requirements due to an increased number of cases of coronavirus (COVID-19). The public health measures will come into effect at 4am on Saturday 15 August 2020 and will mean those arriving in Scotland from the above mentioned countries will be required to quarantine for 14 days. Please find the Scottish Government news release here.